It’s 4am and I’m laying in bed listening to my 18 month old cry.  He’s been up since 12:30!  This crying’s been going on for about 45minutes now…this is what you get when you don’t do the “tough love” thing, you get a child who doesn’t sleep!!!  Tonight I’ve done the patting, we’ve both jumped in bed with him, I’ve sang to him, I’ve sat in front of the tv with him, I am SERIOUSLY at a wit’s end. How I’m going to cope at work tomorrow, God alone knows.  The funny thing is that I’m not even tired anymore…

Leave a Reply

