I think it’s time…moving on from this little space. Been thinking a lot about it lately, and honestly, I don’t have much to say or share. I guess I’m in a different space in my life, and I really don’t want to taint this blog that was so special to me for the past 11years with stuff that really feels very separate. Let’s just say I’m in the process of creating Jodie 2.0. Nothing bad about it at all!

I won’t be too quick and close this…let’s see what happens. But for now, I’m starting a few new things. One of them, if you’re interested, is my newest blog.

Ciao for now

xxx

3 responses »

  1. debraaukett says:

    Hi Jodie – I will be sure to check out your new blog!

  2. halberts2014 says:

    I think most of us opened our blogs when our kids were really young. Now that they are all grown up (most of them) it seems almost obsolete. But still, the odd chat here and there and to make a few friends………..

    • Jodie says:

      I agree Helen! Made quite a few friends over the years…don’t really know many people who blog anymore, but I still enjoy writing 🙂 So a new blog it will be…

Leave a comment